Separate names with a comma.
Thank you TerryB
I was double checking my OOB for setup:
The 9th Panzer:
1 X HQ
2 X Tiger (Smoke Capability) < there are only 2 Tigers, that I can find)
From BGG post from Sean -
It references that the Germans setup on
Map 6 but it should read Map 8
25th Panzer Grenadier: Change 6x Mtr Inf
Thank you Sean.
Thank you. I'll keep going. with the scenario anyways. ;)
I's the scenario have the correct setup information ?
Germans setup says Map 6, but the scenario uses map 8 and 9. Is actually map 8 they setup...
I believe it just means that it is an added unit with no specific formation. I'm not sure if I'm conveying what I mean correctly.
roll a dice ?
if you are feeling creative there is also this:
I use the GMT counter trays.
This was a great AAR, I actually watched it 2 times.
Received my game this weekend, playing the tutorial to re-fresh my knowledge of the rules.
But I believe the Scenario victory...
Thank you Ralph.