Clearing minefields with disrupted infantry

Discussion in 'NaW Rule Questions' started by crak, Feb 9, 2018.

  1. crak

    crak Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    There are some disrupted pioneers next to a minefield who want to clear it so a tank battalion can pour through.

    The rules don't say they need to be good order. But they do say clearing the minefield counts as movement and disrupted units aren't allowed to move towards the enemy. But wait, it turns out the counter stays put after clearing the mines.

    Which is it? I think it'd be tough to pull off a good job clearing it while suffering badly under mortar fire and infantry assault.
     

Share This Page