Dawn's Early Light: Botched Orders - Assets

Discussion in 'Corps Command Series' started by Dijon, Apr 16, 2017.

  1. Dijon

    Dijon Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    If a side rolls on the botched orders table and the order limits a player to a group of units that are not in the current scenario (e.g. in High Road, if only American units can activate but the only NATO units are German), can that side still use assets?
     
  2. Jormungandr

    Jormungandr Designer
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, that side can still use assets.
     
  3. Dijon

    Dijon Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks.
     

Share This Page