In Scenario #1, it is theoretically possible (even if unlikely) that the NVA 334/32 Battalion will not be activated until Turn #6 (the final turn). Would a better way to handle this be to state the following under the Scenario Special Rules, #1, "If not activated on Turn #1 or #2, the 334/32 Battalion will automatically activate on Turn #3." This would allow the NVA to press the Americans with at least a turn or two or three remaining with the 334/32 Battalion and it might even allow the 7/66 Battalion to get involved in the fight. I would also consider activated 7/66 ONE turn and not two turns after the 334/32 if the 334/32 is activated on Turn #3 or later. Thanks!