What does "Negates +1 moving or moved marker" mean ?

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions' started by Wiggum, Jul 11, 2018.

  1. Wiggum

    Wiggum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi !

    Some hex terrain like low crops or wheat field say "negates +1 moving or moved marker penalty for target unit".
    What does this mean ?

    Does it mean a unit that is fired upon while moving through such a hex does not suffer the +1 penalty for currently moving (direct fire table) ?

    Thanks !
     
  2. TerryB

    TerryB Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    21
    Exactly that. The attacker doesn't add the +1 movement modifier to his roll when firing on units in those hexes.
     
    Wiggum likes this.
  3. Wiggum

    Wiggum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thanks for the fast answer !
     

Share This Page