Live with Lock 'n Load Publishing - Recorded on Sunday, September 29, 2019 On Saturday, October 5, 2019, at 5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central and 8:00 pm Eastern. Join Blackwell Hird and...