Separate names with a comma.
Thanks for the help.
1/45th GTR setup calls for 1 BRDM-2.
2/45th GTR calls for 2x BRDM-2.
3/45th GTR calls for 2x BRDM-2.
There are only 3 BRDM-2s counters available....
Scenario special rule #2 says:
"The three formations of the West German 51st Panzergrenadier Battalion starting on Map 41 may not activate on Turn...
Ah! I looked too quickly then too. Thanks.
But should there be 2 Helo Orange formations in the list? If so why?
For Storming the Gap, chart NAT-US-4of4.
- there is no listing for the Blue colour band formation.
How much is this formation (2x M-1 Abrams, 2x...
I've always played that units on upper level are not adjacent to units on level 0 unless they are in the same hex.
But I think has come up before...
I agree with Stephane. Although, I would say that G5 to F3 is really hard to call and might say it's only degraded by the tree. But G6 to F3 is...
You have all your examples correct.
As for the degrading, I think of it this way:
The hedge is just a thin line of foliage that the Brits are...
I sent David a note but haven't heard back. I'm guessing its the containers as well.
I'm not in the know for that. We'll have to wait for David to weigh in. I'll point him here.
That might be why. I have no idea how is was worded in CrowdOx.
The Devil's Cauldron: The Battles for Arnhem and Nijmegen by MMP.
Project Update #88 on KS has links for the epub/pdf and audio versions.
Note the links expire on Dec. 31/19.
You would not lose the captured AT SW if you failed the MC to enter close assault.
The rules don't say that you lose a captured AT weapon if you...
Guess I forgot to add my nam e to this list as I was already in the Beta test.
Barthheart on Steam.
They can still fire normally as it's just "FP + 1d6" so 0 + 1d6.
They are at a disadvantage in melee though. They do get a FP of 1 just for...
I'm OK with it from the stand point that the US troops are green and the Vichy troops are fighting on home soil.
Yep. That same example is in my old version of HotF. So, yes, it appears that the British Para and Marine leaders do get the D8 when attacking by...
Multi-unit stack with only some D8 capable units - I'd say yes it depends on who the lead unit in the attack... so always use the D8 troops to...