Separate names with a comma.
Snipers can affect only one unit in a hex, randomly determined.
(Rules version 4.1 pag 33)
That was what I meant.....;)
NRBH but I think that units are Known if they have LOS to each other. Quite sure this was defined in an older thread. No omniscence due to eagle...
You CAN enter the building because at the moment you leave your hex you CAN'T see those Brits. Once you are in H8 you see them. NOW you know they...
Days of Heroes is a very good module! I played several scenarios from the old Heroes of the Blitzkrieg and In Defeat Defiance and I enjoyed them a...
I would be inclined to ASSUME (a very dangerous assumption by itself!!!)
that the Rally Bonus is made to be given to units which can take...
My second edition too....
Condolences, Dave. Very sad to know this.
Ralph is right. The steeple, and the unit(s) in are at one level higher than the rest of the building. (probably level 3, but I have no games a...
Day of Heroes or Heroes of the Nam. Both superb!
IS this addition in the 5.0 rules version?
Shaken side morale.
You should consider that Spotting rule is written to handle the awareness of alerted soldiers on a battlefield. To handle your nice idea, you...
1- you can just mutually agree to place the SW on top, with the possibility to inspect the unit right under.
2- you can orient the unpossessed SW...
On page 18 of the RB you can find the detailed sequence, and......yes....Opp Fire happens BEFORE AM!!!!!
No Opel. Does it reappear in the compendium version?
You probably already know this but in BPB 1st ed is listed as
I don't own second ed unfortunately....
Second edition lists just
Fortress Breslau is included in BPA not BPB, as you said in heading.
Wermacht SW are
In first ed there is no RPzB.
No such counter in NOSB.
1-3-4-4-4 or 1-3-4-5-5.
The German medic is not present in BPA 2nd ed.