Separate names with a comma.
The defender gets one hit negated in assault while occupying an improved position.
First, loading or unloading uses up half the transport’s movement, so the BMP cannot move full and unload.
you could unload on one activation...
Leave as ops complete for those that used initiative
Correct on all points, but be careful read AA fire restrictions.
I am just going to say that the play testing included these effects. They are very marginal effects to say the least. I would urge you to play...
The temporary loss of the HQ is an understood effect, and is part of the game. The procedure of pulling HQs off map works as designed.
Correct, the initiative just a normal activation
Yes, the HQ bonus is only available to the unit it is attached to. Same for leaders.
The turn can only end when the 2nd EOT card comes out. If you withhold all but one, then the turn cannot end. The purpose of withholding the...
That is not correct, please open a support ticket to request the missing chart.
Star man has it correct. The defender can op fire into any hex the attacker moves into. However, if the attacker starts adjacent to the defender...
Should be 1 BRDM-2 for each formation.
The special scenario rule should refer to all West a German units set up on map 41, not just those of the 51st Battalion.
you can either leave...