Welcome to the LnLP Forums and Resource Area

We have updated our forums to the latest version. If you had an account you should be able to log in and use it as before. If not please create an account and we look forward to having you as a member.

3 hit's on 57mm ATG being towed

Keith T

Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2013
Messages
106
Points
18
Age
55
Location
New Hampshire
Hello all,

I got 3 hits on my 57mm ATG being towed (truck side) on the road from a mortar stacked with an HQ, Does the destroyed truck leave a wreck marker ?

Thanks in advance,
Keith
 

Keith T

Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2013
Messages
106
Points
18
Age
55
Location
New Hampshire
I got the answer from BGG, here it for anyone else that might have missed it in the rule book like me (or maybe it was just me ;))

Dulgin on BGG replied with:

ATG count as Soft Target (see 1.3.1 + 1.3.1.2 + 1.3.3).
If destroyed they are replaced with a wreck-marker (see 5.2).
 
Last edited:
Top