4.0: must move together?

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by KarateSnoopy, Aug 12, 2020.

  1. KarateSnoopy

    KarateSnoopy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    In 4.0 it says "All moving units that begin their move in the same hex and are activated in the same impulse must move together". Does that mean they must all move to the same destination hex together or can each unit go in separate directions? Thanks!
     
  2. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    131
    They must move and end together.
     
  3. Stéphane Tanguay

    Stéphane Tanguay Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    161
    And just to be absolutlery clear...they must start moving from the same hex, move together into the same hexes for the whole movement and end their move together. They can use different movement modes though (one could assault move while the other just do a regular move)
     
  4. KarateSnoopy

    KarateSnoopy Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page