Activation question, possible bug?

Discussion in 'Nations At War Digital' started by Wiggum, May 9, 2020.

  1. Wiggum

    Wiggum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    30
    Hi,

    we had it often during a MP game that both "End Turn" chits got drawn but the turn continued and one formation got activated right after. Cant really say if that was because this formation did not activate last turn at all or something like that, there is no indication (there should be one) if thats the case.

    Otherwise it looks like a bug.
     
  2. Daniel Karsai

    Daniel Karsai Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2018
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    7
    This does sound like the special end turn rule in action. Currently there is no indication as you mentioned, I'll add it to the backlog as a future improvement
    Thanks
     

Share This Page