Activation question, possible bug?

Wiggum

Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2015
Messages
327
Points
28
Location
Europe
Hi,

we had it often during a MP game that both "End Turn" chits got drawn but the turn continued and one formation got activated right after. Cant really say if that was because this formation did not activate last turn at all or something like that, there is no indication (there should be one) if thats the case.

Otherwise it looks like a bug.
 

Daniel Karsai

Member
Joined
Oct 16, 2018
Messages
70
Points
8
Location
Hungary
This does sound like the special end turn rule in action. Currently there is no indication as you mentioned, I'll add it to the backlog as a future improvement
Thanks
 

About LnLP

Welcome to the official Lock 'n Load Publishing Community page. Here you will find the latest information on our released and upcoming games.



We enjoy designing, developing, and publishing some of the best strategy games in the world. Lock 'n Load Publishing has published over eighty products, including our fan favorites Nations at War Series, World at War 85 Series, and Lock 'n Load Tactical series. We have expanded the publishing line now to include novels to go along with our game series in Paperback, EPUB, and Audiobook lines.

As Lock 'n Load Publishing moves forward, it intends to continue to broaden its product lines. We thank God for blessing us and allow us to follow our passions and thank you for support in our endeavors.


Like us on Facebook

Donate Cadence International

Cadence serves all branches of the U.S. military in American and overseas locations. Comprised of nearly 4 million people, the U.S. military community has proven to be one of the largest, most responsive sub-cultures today. Cadence ministers not only to military personnel but to their spouses and dependents as well.

Thank you for your interest in supporting our us. Please specify an amount below to begin the secure, tax-deductable donation process.

Donate to Cadence International
Top