Armor Attack Question

Jack Ruetty

Mar 2, 2014
Situation in the digital game.
Playing Birthday Present as the USA. German Panther in 16L8 just fired main weapon at 16I8 destroying Sherman there. The Panther than fired its MGs at a different hex 14H1 shaking the Sherman there. If I am reading rule 15.0 correctly "Unless otherwise noted, a vehicle equipped with a MG(s) must fire its MG(s) and its main gun, in
any order, in the same impulse, and they must fire at the same hex; they can fire at different targets" than this attack should not have been allowed. Reported as error to Tom but not sure if this is.

Any help appreciated.

About LnLP

Welcome to the official Lock 'n Load Publishing Community page. Here you will find the latest information on our released and upcoming games.

We enjoy designing, developing, and publishing some of the best strategy games in the world. Lock 'n Load Publishing has published over eighty products, including our fan favorites Nations at War Series, World at War 85 Series, and Lock 'n Load Tactical series. We have expanded the publishing line now to include novels to go along with our game series in Paperback, EPUB, and Audiobook lines.

As Lock 'n Load Publishing moves forward, it intends to continue to broaden its product lines. We thank God for blessing us and allow us to follow our passions and thank you for support in our endeavors.

Like us on Facebook

Donate Cadence International

Cadence serves all branches of the U.S. military in American and overseas locations. Comprised of nearly 4 million people, the U.S. military community has proven to be one of the largest, most responsive sub-cultures today. Cadence ministers not only to military personnel but to their spouses and dependents as well.

Thank you for your interest in supporting our us. Please specify an amount below to begin the secure, tax-deductable donation process.

Donate to Cadence International