Boots on the Ground corrections?

Discussion in 'NaW Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by T.R.Click, Jul 31, 2020.

  1. T.R.Click

    T.R.Click Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are there corrections for the Boots on the Ground scenario in Stalin's Triumph? A map number reference is wrong and the Soviets don't seem to have setup hexes provided.
     
  2. Sean Druelinger

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    10
    Hello

    enclosed are the corrections for that scenario. Do you have the upgrade kit?

    Boots on the Ground, Page 16
    • Soviets setup between hexrows 2-6 inclusive on map 7
    • Germans setup first between hexrows 1 and 6, inclusive, on Map 5
    • Under 52nd Guard, add “Attached” to the 1x 50mm Mortar

    thank you
     
  3. T.R.Click

    T.R.Click Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page