IGNORE - F1 key doesn't go to "Task"

Discussion in 'CO2 - Game Support' started by simovitch, Apr 27, 2015.

  1. simovitch

    simovitch Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    40
    F1 doesn't work, anyone else seen this?
     
  2. Daz

    Daz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    861
    Likes Received:
    119
    No it appears to be working fine for me.
    I am running Windows 7 on a PC, English UK character set if that makes a difference?
     
  3. pierreoza

    pierreoza Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    working for me.
     
  4. simovitch

    simovitch Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    40
    User error, F1 was mapped to a hardware function. Works now.
     
  5. Dave 'Arjuna' O'Connor

    Dave 'Arjuna' O'Connor Panther Games Designer

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2014
    Messages:
    3,220
    Likes Received:
    416
    Oh Richard! :rolleyes: But it is good to have you chiming in here mate! :)
     

Share This Page