I'm going through the walkthrought, (whihc is excellent so far) and came across what seesm to be comflicting information. In the scenario rules, it says the following: Victory Objectives: To win, the Germans must control (rule 22.1) both hexes of the Church (I5, I6) and there can be no Good Order American MMCs or SMCs on the Map. But then below it, it goes on to contradict itself, saying hex i5 Can't be occupied, and doesn't have to be anyway: Special Scenario Rules 1: Steeple: The Church Steeple in hex I5 has been destroyed by an artillery shell and cannot be occupied and does not need to be controlled in regard to the German Victory Objectives. So that is already confusing, as I'm not sure why occupying i5 is listed as a victory condition to begin with, if a few lines later it can't be occupied anyway and actually doesn't matter in regards to the victory conditions. Furthermore, the scenario has you place US troops in i5, which I also am confused about, as the Special scenario rules above indicate that hex can not be occupied. I may be misunderstanding the terms "controlled" or "occupied" but I'm confused as to these contradictions. Could someone clear it up for me? Thanks!