Mortar and smoke

Discussion in 'NaW Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by Mike Sundborg, Oct 1, 2017.

  1. Mike Sundborg

    Mike Sundborg Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    if a mortar unit is smoke capable, can it -
    1. Direct fire as a smoke mission?

    2. Can it direct fire a smoke mission beyond the one Hex range (per other units that are smoke capable; I assume so )

    3. Can it fire an indirect fire mission as smoke?

    4. Does a mortar smoke mission only occupy one Hex?

    5. How long does a mortar smoke counter last- one or two turns?

    Mike
     

Share This Page