Not sure if this is a bug

Discussion in 'Lock 'n Load Tactical Digital' started by Jack Ruetty, Apr 20, 2020.

  1. Jack Ruetty

    Jack Ruetty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    17
    Not sure if this is a bug or not. I had a shaken German unit in a hex with a Leader and a Medic. I used the Medic first to try to rally the shaken unit, he failed, but then I could not use the Leader to try to rally. I reloaded and tried just the opposite. I used the Leader first to try to rally the shaken unit, he failed, but then I COULD use the Medic to try to rally. The rules state that each unit can only attempt to rally once per RP, but a Medic/Corpsman trying to flip a Shaken MMC/SMC to its GO side does not constitute a rally attempt. By this wording it would seem to me the order you tried to rally (leader first medic second or vice versa) would not matter.
    Jack
     
  2. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    131

Share This Page