Quick Question about Spotting Attempts


Mar 7, 2015
Hi !

I know that after performing a spotting attempt i can fire during this impulse/activation at the unit i just spotted.
Also, i could (marked with Ops Complete) still OP-Fire on a enemy during that turn.

But can i move after performing a spotting attempt ?
Like this: (all in the same Impuls/Activation): Leader X makes a Spotting Attempt -> Successful -> Leader X moves one hex forward.

Is this possible ? I would say no it is not.

Thanks !

About LnLP

Welcome to the official Lock 'n Load Publishing Community page. Here you will find the latest information on our released and upcoming games.

We enjoy designing, developing, and publishing some of the best strategy games in the world. Lock 'n Load Publishing has published over eighty products, including our fan favorites Nations at War Series, World at War 85 Series, and Lock 'n Load Tactical series. We have expanded the publishing line now to include novels to go along with our game series in Paperback, EPUB, and Audiobook lines.

As Lock 'n Load Publishing moves forward, it intends to continue to broaden its product lines. We thank God for blessing us and allow us to follow our passions and thank you for support in our endeavors.

Like us on Facebook

Donate Cadence International

Cadence serves all branches of the U.S. military in American and overseas locations. Comprised of nearly 4 million people, the U.S. military community has proven to be one of the largest, most responsive sub-cultures today. Cadence ministers not only to military personnel but to their spouses and dependents as well.

Thank you for your interest in supporting our us. Please specify an amount below to begin the secure, tax-deductable donation process.

Donate to Cadence International