Scenario 17 Question

Discussion in 'World At War 85 Series' started by Billy DiGiulio, Jun 1, 2020.

  1. Billy DiGiulio

    Joined:
    May 3, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey All,

    Great game and am having a blast with it. Quick question on scenario 17: The Deceived; Scenario rule #5 is Pact Command isolation. Only Soviet forces may use Soviet off board artillery, but there is no Soviet off board artillery listed in the order of battle. Should there be Soviet artillery or is it a misprint?

    any help on this would be appreciated!

    Billy
     
  2. Keith Tracton

    Keith Tracton Member
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    60
    Hi Billy, glad you are enjoying the game! It is a misprint. It should simply say: "PACT Command isolation: Only East German Formations may use the East German Off-Board Artillery Strikes."

    I hope this helps, and thanks again!!
     
  3. Billy DiGiulio

    Joined:
    May 3, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sounds good and thank you for the quick reply!
     
  4. Keith Tracton

    Keith Tracton Member
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    60
    My pleasure!!
     

Share This Page