Single Use Support Weapons in Melee (Satchel Charges, Molotov Cocktails, Grenades)

Discussion in 'LnLT House Rules' started by Nick DelCorpo, Sep 1, 2017.

  1. Nick DelCorpo

    Nick DelCorpo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    35
    When using these types of weapons in melee are they used on both sides (i.e.attacker and defender in one round, or just in the initial attack if they were entering the hex, or, during the counter-attack if they were the stationary unit? Thanks in Advance. I know either way they are removed after one use.
     
  2. Nick DelCorpo

    Nick DelCorpo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    35
    NM, I found the answer, from pg 21 in ver. 4.1 , left side near the bottom. These types of SW are used during the entire first round of melee, "attack and defense."
     

Share This Page