Solo Assitant - Blue Execute Victory Conditions text

Discussion in 'WaW85 Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by The Plodder, Apr 1, 2020.

  1. The Plodder

    The Plodder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    50
    On some cards the text is displayed as "Execute Victory Conditions" and on others as "Execute Victory Conditions" with no coloured text. Is there anything special about this or is it just a printing inconsistency?
     
  2. Keith Tracton

    Keith Tracton Member
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    65
    Nothing special. They are the same.
     
  3. The Plodder

    The Plodder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    50
    No worries, thanks Keith. :)
     

Share This Page