stacking limit and melee

Discussion in 'LnLT House Rules' started by fulgar, Apr 29, 2020.

  1. fulgar

    fulgar Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello
    suddenly I'm confused with the rules
    1.3 stacking says :
    These stacking limitations apply at ALL TIMES—unless otherwise stated in a scenario’s special rules (SSRs)."
    but
    8.0 melee combat says in example 1 :
    "...More specifically, two US Airborne 2-5-4 Squads equal 4 FP factors in Melee combat and two German 1-6-4 squads...".
    There is more than 3 squads in the hex and the stacking limit is not respected in this case ?

    I thought in melee we could not have more than 3 squads and 2SMC and I always played like this.
    Thanks for your help.
     
  2. fulgar

    fulgar Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry I've sent my question in the wrong section of the forum
     

Share This Page