Hi. One of the scenarios in StG I believe has a requirement for 2x DShks for one side. A buddy and I tried to find over one DShk, in the original just opened all counters there and none lost, but to no luck. This was the scenario with the need to prevent three civilian counters from exiting the play board. Is there and errata for only 1x DShk in that scenario or have I not been able to find the second DShk front and back on the counter sheets......? I am glad that I bought three copies of StG, incase of this type of issue. Thank you. Jimmy in San Diego-Los Angeles play area; email@example.com (looking for regional players (face to face) of StG and NaW series.