Wrecks markers

Discussion in 'WaW85 Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by The Plodder, Apr 13, 2020.

  1. The Plodder

    The Plodder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    50
    Do helicopters leave wrecks markers? I'm fairly sure they don't but want to make sure.
     
  2. David Heath

    David Heath Administrator
    Staff Member Support Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    1,026
    They do not.
     
  3. Keith Tracton

    Keith Tracton Member
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    65
    Apologies: they do when landed and eliminated.
     
  4. David Heath

    David Heath Administrator
    Staff Member Support Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    1,026
    Oops, I am sorry I stand corrected and am already heading to my timeout spot.

    David
     
  5. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    131
    I like putting wrecks when they blown out of the sky too... just don’t calculate arcs and where it lands!
     

Share This Page