Welcome to the LnLP Forums and Resource Area

We have updated our forums to the latest version. If you had an account you should be able to log in and use it as before. If not please create an account and we look forward to having you as a member.
Resource icon

Just some basic clarifications...

FINALLY getting this game to the table and I have some very simple (I hope) questions/clarifications. Nothing major, I just like o pay by the rules/designer's intent.

8.0 Suppose units A and B start a turn stacked together: If they move separately but for some stupid reason do not move to the same hex (I came up with a stacking problem due to Op Fire) can they then stack together? The problem I see is remembering whether they started stacked, but I'm going to say YES despite it being against he rules.

12.0 Can units from different Companies attack the same target? I get that units from the same Company MAY attack the same target. I am planning on another YES for answer consistency",
Author
martimer
Views
889
First release
Last update
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings
Top