Live with Lock 'n Load Publishing - Season 1 Episode 1 Sep 29 2019

Discussion in 'World At War 85 Series' started by David Heath, Sep 29, 2019.

Tags:
  1. David Heath

    David Heath Administrator
    Staff Member Support Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,868
    Likes Received:
    961


    Live with Lock 'n Load Publishing -

    Recorded on Sunday, September 29, 2019

    On Saturday, October 5, 2019, at 5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central and 8:00 pm Eastern. Join Blackwell Hird and the rest of the LnLP to discuss Space Infantry Resurgence and the Expansion Pack.
     

Share This Page