Dawn's Early Light: Botched Orders - Change Stacking

Discussion in 'Corps Command Series' started by Dijon, Apr 16, 2017.

  1. Dijon

    Dijon Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know if, say on a Soviet botched orders result that only allows the 47th Guards Tank to activate, can I still rearrange the stacks of 1st Guards Tank? Thanks.
     
  2. rastamann

    rastamann Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    6
    I'd say you cannot, given that you can only activate the 47th guards.
     
  3. Dijon

    Dijon Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    That makes sense, so I'll interpret the rule this way from now on. Thanks.
     

Share This Page