4.2 CAS anti aircraft fire

Discussion in 'WaW85 Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by The Plodder, Apr 5, 2020.

  1. The Plodder

    The Plodder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    50
    If you add eligible units to an attack for the 2FP dice bonus, do they also become ops complete?
    Also, they don't have to be the same type of AA do they? For example I'm attacking a Frogfoot with a Stinger but the neighbouring M1s are helping out and adding 2FP dice. Is this correct?
     
  2. Keith Tracton

    Keith Tracton Member
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    65
    They are ops complete and there is no restriction on type. Recommend using your best shooter then adding the mods from the additional units. :)
     
    The Plodder likes this.
  3. The Plodder

    The Plodder Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    289
    Likes Received:
    50
    That's what I call a fast response:), I've only just resolved the attack, cheers Keith!
     

Share This Page