Multiple Defending Units - how many 1D6?

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by Nelson Isada, Jun 22, 2020.

  1. Nelson Isada

    Nelson Isada Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Multiple Defending units receiving non-Opportunity or Opportunity Fire (5.2 addresses Multiple _Attacking_ units):

    Does each defending unit take a 1D6 Damage Check after the entire hex makes a single 1d6 opposed die roll with a positive Attacker minus Defender result?
     
  2. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    131
  3. Nelson Isada

    Nelson Isada Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just to be sure, a separate 1D6 roll for each Defending unit.
     
  4. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    616
    Likes Received:
    131
    For Damage Check (DC), yes separate 1d6.
    1d6 for entire hex for defence against the shot.
     

Share This Page