Opportunity fire

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions' started by Jimmy hansen, Jun 12, 2019 at 3:56 PM.

  1. Jimmy hansen

    Jimmy hansen Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    5.3 OF attacks equaling the MP cost of the movement. Question. Can a unit OF TWICE on a target that expended two MPs to enter a hex. Or, if two MPs were expended by the target, OF attacks by two separate units (each firing once, if two are able to OF) are appropriate for resolution. Thoughts on MP expenditure against OF units is desired. Thanks
     
  2. Jimmy hansen

    Jimmy hansen Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    Moving units can be subjected to attacks equaling the number of MPs to enter a hex. So, 2MPs the enter a hex equals two separate attacking hexes firing one time OF. ??
     
  3. TerryB

    TerryB Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    24
    Yep, thats it in a nutshell
     

Share This Page