SW in Melee

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions' started by Steven Smith, Feb 14, 2019.

  1. Steven Smith

    Steven Smith Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi folks. Is a LAW eligible in melee, i.e. can I add it’s 2fp to the total attack/ defence calculation ?
     
  2. Barthheart

    Barthheart Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    107
    I don't believe any SW with a To Hit table is melee eligible.
     
    Captain Darling and Steven Smith like this.
  3. Captain Darling

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    76
    I’m with Barthheart rules state any SW’s using the OFT are not melee eligible.

    You could home rule +1/2 a FP using it as a pretty cool club ....(joking here guys)...
     
    Steven Smith likes this.
  4. Steven Smith

    Steven Smith Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks guys, missed that.
     

Share This Page