Eisenbach Gap - Deluxe Counter Question

Discussion in 'World At War 85 Series' started by HariSeldon, Jun 13, 2015.

  1. HariSeldon

    HariSeldon Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    The OOB of Alpha Troop in the rule book shows 1 x cobra. The counter sheet contains 2 cobra counters both labeled Alpha. Is the extra cobra counter a gift from brigade headquarters?
     
  2. Matt Lohse

    Matt Lohse Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    13
    Sorry to have missed this question. Based on the scenarios (which refer to a single Cobra in a couple of places in regards to Alpha), I would view the OOB as correct (1 cobra). Consider the extra a gift.
     

Share This Page