HoN - "Rebecca Can You See Me" question

Discussion in 'LnLT Rule Questions & Clarifications' started by Craig Smith, Nov 24, 2018.

  1. Craig Smith

    Craig Smith Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    7
    I'm playing this scenario for the first time, and am confused on what to do when contact occurs. For example, I'm playing the Americans, and I move to a spot where neither stack of Germans can see me (> 2 hexes away at night), and place a "moved" marker on my stack. What happens if a German stack, using the random patrol movement method defined in the scenario moves within 2 hexes of me? Do they have to continue moving or do they stop...? or move to melee or cover?
     
  2. Stéphane Tanguay

    Stéphane Tanguay Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2013
    Messages:
    1,005
    Likes Received:
    161
    The moment the Germans spot you, they are free of the random patrol movement restriction and can act on their own, moving into melee or cover if they still have MPs left
     

Share This Page